My beloved colleagues

When life gives you something unpredictable, it will definitely teach you something and give you some precious gift. When things started to go wrong or I would say when life didn’t give you something you think you’re deserved to have, life seems so wrong and meaningless. There are several times i asked myself and i always found this question unanswered. Who am l? Why is it me to face all these? Others seems to be doing  so well and what am l doing here. I had a big dream but l spent most of my time in overcoming this sickness. It’s like a black dot in my life and l just can’t remove this annoying black dot.

I wouldn’t say I’m sick. It’s just something wrong with my body and all l need to do is to accept before overcoming it.

Honestly, when i just got this, all l do was keep blaming God. Why is it me? Did l do anything that l have to accept this punishment? My family have to take care of me but my dream is always to give them the best life. I just couldn’t accept everything. Everything in my life seems so wrong. Everything.

I have too much time to do deep thinking when lying on bed these days. There was one day when I feel like I’m actually quite blessed even with this black dot in life. Thinking back, who am l to have all these precious family and friends in life. Some of them knows my condition and some not. But all of them gives me lots of love and mental support.

I have perfect daddy and mummy who never say a word when taking care of me no matter how hard it might be.

I have best colleagues who are so warm, so kind and they are just like my own family.

First, Tirah is just like my own sister in family. Her personality and her positivity give me so much strengths to move on. She is really mature in many aspects. And her maturity and personality make her become the mommy in our team haha. A mommy who always guide us in handling work problems and life issues, always give us encouragement for every single things you do. But sometimes she is also our sister. Playing different roles hah. We could sing together when we feel bit stressed when rushing for work, we always do something that may seem weird to others together and created so much funnnn. She brings joy, love, laughter, peace to us. I miss you so muchhhhh. Kak Tina is full of love. Her life and herself is already a testimony to everyone around her. She uses her most sincere heart to bright up other’s life. She always care about others and she is a very good listener.  She is very humble even though her great achievements in life always amaze you. Kak Ayu has the softest heart and she looks even younger from her age. She never say no when you need some advice or help in work and in life. Wani always bring us joy in the team. I understand why guys got attracted to her because l think if I’m guy, I would got attracted to her brighter smile as well. Our kuaci time is always the best haha. Too many kuaci and lots of noises when we were eating haha. Iman is really talented in many things. His creativity, his humbleness and his maturity. I guess it’s because he has too many younger sisters in the family xD Terry, his humor creates relaxing environment everywhere. He has a very logical thinking in work but he also has the greatest sympathy to those in difficulty. He has a super strong shoulder to support his family and even us. Rummie always offer you a warm hug when she sees you. Sometimes, all you need maybe very simple. A smile, a hug, but we are too busy to give. Dayang, i haven’t had enough time to chat with her but she is really cute. She gonna be a really great wife and mommy even when she told me she is not ready yet. She is very capable and she hasn’t see her own huge capability. The sweetest intern we ever had, Farah, I really miss your innocency and happy smile my dearrrr, your pure love, your funny jokes and your lollipop! Evan, super efficient, super sweet, super warm. Abang Kelvin, he seldom talk but he is very warm deep inside his heart. He is willing to share and teach if you are willing to learn. And Radzi, you never know how grateful l am to have you in the team. He gonna be a really great leader in work and he is a really great person in life. He is quite straightforward sometimes but i really like this. His hidden humor, his hidden kindness, his hidden love to the team. Bryan, Coco. Sometimes, I always feel like telling him, I feel like he has so much burden on his shoulder at this age. Thanks for the candy lol. He is very gentle, very smart and he is much better than what he thinks. Madam! Our big mommy in the team. She may rush you over weekend for work. She may keep changing your slide over and over again. From A to Z and from Z to A. She may write a super duper long email to you in the midnight. And we need to print it out and highlight her mainpoint to read haha. But that’s just because she wants you to deliver the greatest result. She is perfectionist in work and also the smartest, greatest, kindest leader i ever met. She cares about us and she really does. Sometimes she is like a playful kid haha. She can always create the most comfortable environment when it comes to team building events. She always know how to build up relationship among us.  She always make me feel like I’m not fighting for anyone but for the whole team, and of course my own kpi haha.

Writing all these gives me more reasons to stay positive as life gives you more important things that you wouldn’t appreciate if you are not in this situation.

 

留下评论